Close
Houndstooth Grill and Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first time that we went to houndstooth was because we found it at restaurant.com. It's one of the few restaurants that we go to regularly! We have never had a bad meal or bad service. We would highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was good and Seafood was awesome the waitress was totally awesome very nice and helpful
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was great! We will definitely go back there!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was great! We will definitely go back there!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was great! We will definitely go back there!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant local restaurant with a broad menu and good liquor and wine list
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrees took a bit long to arrive, and it took them a while to get back to us to give is our check. The food was very delicious
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entrees took a bit long to arrive, and it took them a while to get back to us to give is our check. The food was very delicious
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most of Food was ok not outstanding but hot and served promptly Free Birthday cake was great Service was Great- our server was super sweet and attentive Restaurant was cold!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only 5 tables taken in the restaurant out of probably 30, yet they were so slow. 2 tables came in after us and were served and left way before us.
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_243400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Houndstooth Grill and Bar

6323 Grand Hickory Dr
Braselton, GA 30517
Phone: (770) 967-2225
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Houndstooth Grill and Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top